Who is the new fourth co-anchor of ‘CBS This Morning’?

By MixDex Article may include affiliate links

“CBS This Morning” has added a fourth co-host to the anchor desk.

  • Bianna Golodryga, who has been a regular substitute anchor on the show recently, has officially been named the show’s fourth co-host.
  • Golodryga joins Gayle King, Norah O’Donnell and John Dickerson.
  • In 2012, “CBS This Morning” replaced “The Early Show” with King, Erica Hill and Charlie Rose as co-anchors.
  • Hill was replaced that fall with O’Donnell.
  • Rose was fired by CBS in 2017 after accusations of sexual assault and Dickerson replaced him in January 2018.
  • King, meanwhile, remains the only original member of the anchor team still behind the desk.