Democratic debate: What time, what channel, who has qualified?

The Las Vegas Democratic debate ahead of the Nevada caucus will air Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2020.

The broadcast starts at 9 p.m. eastern, 8 p.m. central, 7 p.m. mountain and 6 p.m. Pacific.

The debate will air on the NBC broadcast network, cable channel MSNBC and Spanish language Universo.

You can stream the debate on NBCNews.com, MSNBC.com, the NBC news mobile apps, NBC and MSNBC’s Facebook pages and The Nevada Independent website.

It will also be streamed in Spanish on the Telemundo app and Noticias Telemundo’s Facebook page.

Debate moderators are “NBC Nightly News” and “Dateline” anchor Lester Holt, NBC political director and moderator of “Meet the PressChuck Todd, NBC News chief White House correspondent and anchor of “MSNBC LiveHallie Jackson, Telemundo’s Vanessa Hauc and Jon Ralston of the The Nevada Independent.