Fox coronavirus promo channels ‘We the people’ line

By MixDex Article may include affiliate links

Fox Media has launched a PSA promo centered around the constitution’s “We the people” opening line.

The spot features Chris Wallace, Martha MacCallum, Harris Faulkner, Bill Hemmer, Tucker Carlson, Dana Perino, Neil Cavuto, Sean Hannity and Shannon Bream.

Most of the personalities’ appearances appear to be filmed at home with smartphones.

The spot ends by directing viewers to the official government website,