Daytime Emmys 2020 to be hosted by the stars of ‘The Talk’

By Matt Collins Article may include affiliate links

CBS’sThe Talk‘ is extending its relationship with the Daytime Emmys even further. ‘The Talk’ hosts Sharon Osbourne, Sheryl Underwood, Eve, Carrie Ann Inaba and Marie Osmond are set to host the 47th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards, which will air June 26 at 8 p.m. on CBS,” reports Variety.